Skip to main content

NUTC Director Hani Mahmassani Awarded Roy W. Crum Award

Prof. Hani Mahmassani, William L. Patterson Distinguished Professor and Director of Northwestern’s Transportation Center, has been awarded the Transportation Research Board’s 2021 Roy W. Crum Award for outstanding achievement in transportation research.

See article.


Back to top